Contact The Pet Loss Center

Austin, TX

512.836.PAWS (7297)

Austin@ThePetLossCenter.com 

Hours
M – F 9 A.M- 5 P.M.
Sat. 9 A.M.- 12 P.M.

Address
1508-A Ferguson Lane
Austin, TX  78754

Dallas, TX

817.283.PAWS(7297)

Dallas@ThePetLossCenter.com

Hours
M – F 9 A.M.- 5 P.M.
Sat. 9 A.M.-12 P.M.

See us at both of our locations:

Address
2215 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

Address
511 New Hope Rd. West

McKinney, TX 75071

Hampton Roads, VA

757.961.3663

VABeach@ThePetLossCenter.com


Hours
M – F 9 A.M.- 5 P.M.
Sat. 9 A.M.-12 P.M.


Address

1100 Eden Way North Suite 103
Chesapeake, Virginia

Miami, FL

305.223.6515

PetHeaven@ThePetLossCenter.com

Hours
M – F 9 A.M.-4 P.M.
Sat. 9 A.M.-12 P.M.


Address

10901 West Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33174

Melbourne, FL

321.821.4871

Melbourne@ThePetLossCenter.com

Hours
M – F 8:30 A.M. – 5 P.M.

Address
692 Atlantis Rd., Suite 1
Melbourne, FL 32904

Tampa, FL

813.999.4049

Tampa@ThePetLossCenter.com


Hours
M – F 9 A.M.- 5 P.M.
Sat. 9 A.M.-12 P.M.


Address

6091 Johns Road Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634


Corporate Contact

Human Resource Information
Adrienne Sturgis
Adrienne@ThePetLossCenter.com

Press/Marketing Information
Coleen Ellis
Coleen@ThePetLossCenter.com

Investor Relations
Nick Padlo
Nick@ThePetLossCenter.com

Accounting/Finance
Christine Perry
Office@ThePetLossCenter.com

Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Input this code: captcha